COVID-19 UPDATE

Unfortunately, no courses can be held in November 2020 due to the Covid-19 regulations. The planning for our courses in December stay intact.

We take COVID-19 seriously and will do everything in our power to help keep the risk of infection within our courses and events as low as possible. This page is intended to help inform all participants about the current Covid-19 situation and stay up to date with any developments so that everyone feels safe and in good hands when booking a course.

 

If you have any questions about Covid-19, please do not hesitate to contact us

by phone (+43 650 500 55 22) or by email.

Update 9.10.2020 - Measures for educations and other courses

Due to Covid-19, we are unfortunately forced to introduce various measures into the courses this year. Our goal is to offer all participants a pleasant and instructive time during the training and to keep the risk of infection for everyone as low as possible. We also want to be able to continue to offer the courses through to the end and give everyone the chance to complete their course. We have therefore worked out a detailed prevention concept. You can download the most important excerpts from the link below:

The most important points in a nutshell:

  • Behaviour before the start of the course: We ask all participants to already be mindful of the Covid-19 situation in the 14 days prior to the start of the course. Unfortunately, according to our information, many people are infected with Covid-19 who do not show any symptoms and therefore do not know anything about the infection. Our fears are that participants who have previously been infected with Covid-19, but do not know anything about it, will come to the course. This risk can only be minimised by everyone as best as they can.

 

  • No arrival in case of illness or symptoms: If you have a fever, cough or other Covid-19 symptoms before the start of the course, please do not come to the course and inform us immediately. The same applies if you should show any symptoms of illness on the course. In such a case, please do not seek personal contact, just inform us by phone and isolate yourself. For further procedure, see point "Procedure in case of suspected infection".

 

  • As a general rule, maintain as little contact as possible with other people: This applies to contacts between participants and participants, trainers and participants as well as to contact with other people. Our goal is not to stop the entire course in the case of a Covid-19 positive person, but only to have to isolate individual people or groups.

 

  • No mixing of the course groups: We want to prevent the participants from mixing up the different groups as much as possible. We are aware that this is a requirement that is difficult to implement, but, in the case of someone testing positive, the entire course could potentially be terminated. We would therefore like to ask each individual to limit contact only to their own group participants. So that we can implement this measure as well as possible, we need some information from you in advance.

    • The practical sessions on the mountain as well as the theory sessions are only carried out within each group individually. Each instructor prepares his group for both the practical test and the theory test. There will be no joint theory sessions. The groups and room allocations are determined before the course begins. This means that there will be no mixing between the groups in the rooms, nor at breakfast and dinner.

    • Traveling to the mountain and back: In principle, your travel to and from the ski area must be organised yourself. This takes between 5 and 15 minutes. Unfortunately, there is no public bus. Due to Covid-19, we would like to prevent the groups from mixing as far as possible.

    • Breakfast / dinner: Even with breakfast and dinner, the individual groups are not to mix. In addition to the tables assigned to the individual course theory sessions, each group gets a table assigned to it.

 

  • Procedure in case of suspected infection: If a participant has Covid-19 symptoms, please go and self-quarantine in your own room WITH your roommates immediately and proceed to contact us by phone (+43 650 5005522). An authorized person can carry out a Covid-19 rapid test on site in the event of suspicion. This quick test delivers a result within 15 minutes. If the result of the rapid test is positive, a PCR test must then be carried out. Any costs incurred are to be borne by the participant.

Update 22.9.2020 - Travel restrictions for entry into Austria

Information provided here is subject to potential changes! Current information can be found by following this link:

https://www.oesterreich.gv.at/themen/freizeit_und_strassenverkehr/reisen_und_ferien/Reisebeschränkungen-durch-das-Coronavirus.html

 

Entry into Austria without restrictions:

Austrian citizens, citizens from EU / EEA countries and Switzerland, persons with residence or habitual abode in Austria as well as persons with a residence permit in Austria can enter from any of the following European States with a current, stable COVID-19 situation without the need to take a PCR test and need not Quarantine (only if you can prove to have stayed exclusively in one of these countries).Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (only the Canary Islands!), Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican, United Kingdom and Cyprus.

 

Entry into Austria with restrictions for Austrian citizens, Citizens from EU / EEA countries and Switzerland:

When entering Austria from the following countries without stable COVID-19-Situation, a negative PCR test (not older than 3 days or 72 hours) must be submitted or must enter a ten-day quarantine upon arrival: Egypt, Albania, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Ecuador, India, Indonesia, Iran,Croatia, Kosovo, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Senegal, Serbia, Spain (with the exception of the Canary Islands), South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, United States (USA), Hubei Province (China).

 

Entry by third-country nationals directly from an EU / Schengen country:

If third-country national enters Austria directly, from an EU / Schengen country, they must show a negative PCR test upon arrival (not older than 3 Days or 72 hours) and they are to complete a ten-day quarantine. Attention: There is no possibility to terminate of the ten-day quarantine early, even with a negative PCR test, it is simply not possible.

 

Entry by third-country nationals from countries outside the EU / Schengen countries:

It is currently not possible to enter Austria for third-country nationals (with no place of residence, habitual abode or Residence permit in Austria) from countries outside the EU/ Schengen area.

Update 18.09.2020 - Course cancellation, Cancellation insurance

Here is some information about cancellation due to Covid-19: In principle, the update is to differentiate whether a course cancellation has been initiated by the organiser or cancelled by the participant.

 

  • Cancellation by the organizer Snowsports GmbH / Snowsports Academy: If the course has to be cancelled by us, there is the possibility to postpone the course and move it to another date. Should it not be possible to reschedule the course, all payments made, will be refunded.

 

  • Cancellation by the participant: If a course is cancelled by the participants themselves, they are subject to our current cancellation terms and conditions. During the booking process, there is the option of purchasing cancellation insurance through “Europäischen Reiseversicherung”. This insurance includes the event of a Covid-19. related cancellation for the following reasons:

    • You are showing a high temperature even if you are tested afterwards, and test negative, or you tested positive for COVID-19 - even without showing symptoms.

    • because you develop symptoms of COVID-19.

    • because a close relative or a person living in the same household as you tests positive for COVID-19 and your urgent presence is required.

    • because a close relative in the same household is sick with COVID-19 and you therefore must go into quarantine.

    • There is no cancellation protection, however, if you cannot commence the trip or don’t want to travel because you are a high-risk patient yourself, or  if you are worried about infection due to the increasing number of cases at the course location. Or both.

    • More information about this “Europäischen Reiseversicherung”. Insurance can be found here: https://www.europaeische.at/service/reisemagazin/artikel/information-zum-neuartigen-coronavirus-covid-19-und–zur–stornoversicherung/

 

  • Cancellation due to official travel restrictions: Should an arrival onto the course not be possible due to official orders (e.g. border closings or travel warnings), the course can be cancelled up to 36 hours before it begins. In this case the course fees already paid will be repaid, although we retain a processing fee and the insurance costs which will have already been paid on your behalf. This amounts to 90€.

Update 27.8.2020 - More course dates in autumn 2020

There will be additional course dates in autumn 2020. We hope that this will result in a better distribution of the participants in the individual courses in order to be able to do smaller groups than has been the case in recent years. In general, the number of participants in the courses is limited in order to keep the risk of infection low.

Additional course dates:

  • Alpine course (German): 26th of November - 4th of December 2020, Kitzsteinhorn

  • December Course (German Anwärter, LS1, LS2): 12th - 23rd of December 2020, Kitzsteinhorn

  • December Course (English Anwärter, LS1): 12th - 23rd of December 2020, Kitzsteinhorn

General Information:

Extraordinary times require extraordinary measures: During practical and theory sessions, when using the ski lifts and in the hotel, the current health measures set by the Austrian federal government are to be complied with. We ask all participants to observe and comply with these measures and also to show consideration for each others’ health.

 

What happens if a course is canceled due to Covid-19?

Should we need to cancel the course, there is the possibility to postpone and move it to another date. If no new date can be found, all payments made leading up to the decision, will be refunded.

 

What happens if a participant in the course falls ill with Covid-19?

Should a participant fall ill with Covid-19 during the course, all necessary measures will be immediately implicated to protect the health of all other participants.

The person who contracted the illness and all other persons who have been in direct contact with them, will be immediately isolated from the other participants and put in contact with the relevant health authority to take any further necessary steps. Potentially, individual parts of the course or the entire course could be canceled.

The canceled course days would be made up at another point in time and no additional course fees will be charged.

 

What happens if a participant cancels a course due to Covid-19?

  • Cancellation by the participant: If a course is cancelled by the participants themselves, they are subject to our current cancellation terms and conditions. During the booking process, there is the option of purchasing cancellation insurance through “Europäischen Reiseversicherung”. This insurance includes the event of a Covid-19. related cancellation for the following reasons:

    • You are showing a high temperature even if you are tested afterwards, and test negative, or you tested positive for COVID-19 - even without showing symptoms.

    • because you develop symptoms of COVID-19.

    • because a close relative or a person living in the same household as you tests positive for COVID-19 and your urgent presence is required.

    • because a close relative in the same household is sick with COVID-19 and you therefore must go into quarantine.

    • There is no cancellation protection, however, if you cannot commence the trip or don’t want to travel because you are a high-risk patient yourself, or  if you are worried about infection due to the increasing number of cases at the course location. Or both.

    • More information about this “Europäischen Reiseversicherung”. Insurance can be found here: https://www.europaeische.at/service/reisemagazin/artikel/information-zum-neuartigen-coronavirus-covid-19-und-zur-stornoversicherung/

 

  • Cancellation due to official travel restrictions: Should an arrival onto the course not be possible due to official orders (e.g. border closings or travel warnings), the course can be cancelled up to 36 hours before it begins. In this case the course fees already paid will be repaid, although we retain a processing fee and the insurance costs which will have already been paid on your behalf. This amounts to 90€.

 

How does the room allocation work?
The current rules and requirements set by the federal government are adhered to regarding room allocation. Accordingly, for people from different households, the minimum distance is to be observed (social distancing). Should there be are any requests regarding roommates, we can look into accommodating you with whom you wish. Should anyone want a single room, this can be booked as part of the course booking.

Indoor events, car-sharing, Ski lifts?
In order to protect yourselves and others, we ask participants to wear face masks during indoor events (e.g. theory lectures) and when car-sharing. When using public transport (bus, Gondola, etc.) the wearing of mouth and nose protection is compulsory and required by law.

Our request to all participants:
Our goal is to ensure that all participants have a wonderful and educational time during training and to keep the risk of infection as low as possible for everyone. Despite all the measures we have taken, however, it can only be successful if every single participant deals with, and acts responsibly in regard to the pandemic and aim to protect yourself and the health of others at all times. Accordingly, our request for your understanding and diligence is serious. Keep the necessary safe distance to other people in the hotel, to wear a nose and mouth protection, adhere to social distancing and restrict visits to night clubs and après-ski bars.

bründl_logo.png
sport aktiv.png

Contact | Imprint | Conditions | About | Downloads | FAQs | Get member

office@snowsports.at | +436505005522

Postfach 300, 1210 Wien

  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis

COVID-19 UPDATE

Leider können im November 2020 keine Kurse, aufgrund der Covid-19 Maßnahmenverordnung, durchgeführt werden. Alle Planungen für die Kurse im Dezember sind weiterhin aufrecht.

 

Wir nehmen COVID-19 ernst und werden alles unternehmen, um das Ansteckungsrisiko bei unseren Kursen und Veranstaltungen so gering wie möglich zu halten. Diese Seite soll dabei helfen, alle Teilnehmer über die aktuellen Covid-19-Entwicklungen am Laufenden zu halten, damit sich jeder bei der Kursbuchung sicher und gut aufgehoben fühlt. 

Sollten Fragen bzgl. Covid-19 auftreten, könnt ihr uns auch gerne telefonisch (+43 650 500 55 22) oder per Email unter office@snowsports.at kontaktieren.

Update 9.10.2020 - Maßnahmen bei Ausbildungen und anderen Kursen

Aufgrund von Covid-19 sind wir leider in diesem Jahr gezwungen verschiedene Maßnahmen bei den Ausbildungskursen einzuführen. Unser Ziel ist es, allen Teilnehmern eine schöne und lehrreiche Zeit bei den Ausbildungen zu bieten und das Ansteckungsrisiko für alle so gering wie möglich zu halten. Außerdem möchten wir die Kurse bis zum Ende durchführen und jedem die Chance geben, den Ausbildung abzuschließen. Wir haben daher ein detailliertes Präventionskonzept ausgearbeitet. Die wichtigsten Auszüge könnt ihr unter dem nachstehenden Link downloaden: 

Die wichtigsten Punkte kurz zusammengefasst: 

  • Verhalten vor Kursbeginn: Wir bitten alle Teilnehmer selbst verantwortungsbewusst in den 14 Tagen vor Kursbeginn mit der Covid-19 Situation umzugehen. Leider sind laut unseren Informationen viele Personen mit Covid-19 infiziert, die keine Symptome aufweisen und daher auch nichts von der Infektion wissen. Unsere Befürchtungen liegen darin, dass Teilnehmer zum Kurs anreisen, die sich vorab mit Covid-19 infiziert haben, aber gar nichts davon wissen. Dieses Risiko kann nur von jedem selbst, so gut es geht, minimiert werden.

  • Keine Anreise bei Krankheit oder Symptomen: Solltet ihr Fieber, Husten oder andere Covid-19 Symptome vor Kursbeginn haben, bitte nicht zum Kurs anreisen und uns sofort darüber in Kenntnis setzen. Das gleiche gilt, solltet ihr am Kurs etwaige Krankheitssymptome aufweisen. Bitte in einem solchen Fall nicht den persönlichen Kontakt suchen, sondern uns nur telefonisch darüber informieren und sich selbst isolieren. Weiteres Vorgehen siehe Punkt „Vorgehen bei Verdachtsfällen“.

  • Grundsätzlich gilt so wenige Kontakt zu anderen Personen wie möglich: Das gilt sowohl für Kontakte zwischen Teilnehmern und Teilnehmern, Ausbilder und Teilnehmern als auch beim Kontakt mit anderen Personen. Unser Ziel ist es, bei einer Covid-19 positiven Person, nicht den ganzen Kurs stoppen, sondern nur einzelne Personen oder Gruppen isolieren zu müssen.

  • Keine Durchmischung der Kursgruppen: Wir möchten, so gut es geht, eine Durchmischung der Teilnehmer der verschiedenen Gruppen verhindern. Uns ist bewusst, dass das eine Vorgabe ist, die nur schwer umsetzbar ist, von der aber im Falle einer positiven Person der Abbruch des gesamten Kurses abhängen kann. Wir möchten daher jeden einzelnen bitten, den Kontakt nur auf die eigenen Gruppenteilnehmer zu beschränken. 

    • Die Praxis am Berg als auch die Theorie wird nur gruppenintern durchgeführt. Jeder Ausbilder bereitet seine Gruppe selbst sowohl auf die Praxisprüfung als auch auf die Theorieprüfung vor. Gemeinsame Theorieeinheiten finden nicht statt. Die Gruppeneinteilung bzw. Zimmereinteilung wird bereits vor Kursbeginn festgelegt. Dadurch wird es auch zu keiner Durchmischung der Teilnehmer bei der Zimmerbelegung und auch beim Frühstück und Abendessen kommen.  

    • Anreise zum Berg und zurück: Grundsätzlich ist die An- und Rückfahrt zum/vom Skigebiet selbst zu organisieren. Diese dauert zwischen 5 und 15 Minuten. Eine öffentliche Busverbindung besteht leider nicht. Aufgrund Covid-19 möchten wir auch hier eine Durchmischung der Gruppen soweit es möglich ist verhindern.

    • Frühstück / Abendessen: Auch beim Frühstück und beim Abendessen werden die einzelnen Gruppen nicht durchmischt. Neben der zeitlichen Aufteilung der Kursteile, bekommt jede Gruppe einen eigens zugewiesenen Tisch.

  • Vorgehen bei Verdachtsfällen: Sollte ein Teilnehmer Covid-19 Symptome haben, bitte sich und auch die Zimmerkollegen sofort in Selbstquarantäne ins eigene Zimmer begeben und uns telefonisch verständigen. Eine dafür berechtigte Person kann bei einem Verdacht vor Ort am Zimmer einen Covid-19 Schnelltest durchführen. Dieser Schnelltest liefert innerhalb von 15 Minuten ein Ergebnis. Bei einem positiven Ergebnis des Schnelltests ist anschließend ein PCR-Test durchzuführen.

Update 22.9.2020 - Reisebeschränkung für die Einreise nach Österreich

Angaben ohne Gewähr auf Änderungen! Aktuelle Information unter folgendem Link: 

https://www.oesterreich.gv.at/themen/freizeit_und_strassenverkehr/reisen_und_ferien/Reisebeschränkungen-durch-das-Coronavirus.html

Einreise nach Österreich ohne Beschränkungen

Österreichische Staatsbürger, Bürger aus EU-/EWR-Staaten und der Schweiz, Personen mit Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichem Aufenthalt in Österreich sowie Personen mit einer Aufenthaltsberechtigung in Österreich können aus den folgenden europäischen Staaten mit stabiler COVID-19-Lage ohne negativen PCR-Test und ohne Quarantäne einreisen (wenn sie sich die vergangenen zehn Tage ausschließlich in einem dieser Staaten aufgehalten haben und dies glaubhaft machen können): Andorra, Belgien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Island, Italien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, San Marino, Schweiz, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien (nur die Kanaren!), Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikan, Vereinigtes Königreich und Zypern.

Einreise nach Österreich mit Beschränkungen für österreichische Staatsbürger, Bürger aus EU-/EWR-Staaten und der Schweiz

Bei der Einreise nach Österreich aus den nachstehenden Staaten ohne stabile COVID-19-Lage ist ein negativer PCR-Test (nicht älter als 3 Tage bzw. 72 Stunden) vorzulegen oder eine zehntägige Quarantäne anzutreten: Ägypten, Albanien, Bangladesch, Belarus, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Brasilien, Bulgarien, Chile, Ecuador, Indien, Indonesien, Iran, Kroatien, Kosovo, Mexiko, Moldau, Montenegro, Nigeria, Nordmazedonien, Pakistan, Peru, Philippinen, Portugal, Rumänien, Russische Föderation, Schweden, Senegal, Serbien, Spanien (mit Ausnahme der Kanaren), Südafrika, Türkei, Ukraine, Vereinigte Staaten (USA), Provinz Hubei (China).

Einreise durch Drittstaatsangehörige direkt aus einem EU-/Schengenstaat

Erfolgt eine Einreise nach Österreich durch Drittstaatsangehörige direkt aus einem EU-/Schengenstaat, so haben diese einen negativen PCR-Test (nicht älter als 3 Tage bzw. 72 Stunden) vorzuweisen und zusätzlicheine zehntägige Quarantäne anzutreten. Achtung: Das vorzeitige Beenden der zehntägigen Quarantäne, z.B. durch einen negativen PCR-Test, ist nicht möglich.

Einreise durch Drittstaatsangehörige aus Staaten außerhalb der EU-/Schengenstaat

Eine Einreise für Drittstaatsangehörige (ohne Wohnsitz, gewöhnlichem Aufenhalt oder Aufenthaltsberechtigung in Österreich) nach Österreich aus Staaten außerhalb des EU-/Schengenraums ist derzeit grundsätzlich nicht möglich. 

Update 18.9.2020 - Kursstorno, Stornoversicherung

Hier einige Informationen zur Stornierung aufgrund Covid-19: Grundsätzlich gilt es zu unterscheiden, ob es zu einer Kursabsage seitens des Veranstalters oder einer Stornierung des Teilnehmers kommt. 

  • Absage durch den Veranstalter "Snowsports GmbH / Snowsports Academy": Sollte der Kurs von unserer Seite abgesagt werden müssen, gibt es die Möglichkeit, diesen auf einen anderen Termin zu verschieben. Sollte sich kein neuer Termin finden, werden alle bisher getätigten Zahlungen rückerstattet.

  • Stornierung durch den Teilnehmer: Bei der Stornierung eines Kurses durch einen Teilnehmer selbst gelten unsere Stornobedingungen. Es gibt die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen der Kursbuchung eine Stornoversicherung bei der "Europäischen Reiseversicherung" abzuschließen, die auch Covid-19 einschließt. Diese umfasst eine Deckung für den Fall, dass Sie als versicherter Kunde die Reise nicht antreten können oder abbrechen müssen:
     

    • weil bei Ihnen erhöhte Temperatur gemessen wird, auch wenn ein späteres Testergebnis negativ ist, oder Sie auf COVID-19 positiv getestet wurden, ohne Symptome zu zeigen.

    • weil Sie an COVID-19 Symptomen erkranken.

    • weil ein naher Angehöriger oder eine im gemeinsamen Haushalt lebende Person an COVID-19 erkrankt und Ihre dringende Anwesenheit erforderlich ist.

    • weil ein naher Angehöriger im gemeinsamen Haushalt an COVID-19 erkrankt und Sie sich deshalb in Quarantäne begeben müssen. ​​

    • Kein Stornoschutz besteht aber, wenn Sie die Reise nicht antreten können oder wollen, weil Sie ein Risikopatient sind bzw. Sie sich - auch als Risikopatient - aufgrund steigender Fallzahlen am Kursort Sorgen um eine Ansteckung machen.

    • Nähere Informationen zur "Europäischen Reiseversicherung": https://www.europaeische.at/service/reisemagazin/artikel/information-zum-neuartigen-coronavirus-covid-19-und-zur-stornoversicherung/

  • Stornierung aufgrund behördlich verfügter Reisebeschränkungen:​ Sollte eine Anreise zum Kurs aufgrund behördlicher Verfügungen (z.B. Grenzschließungen oder Reisewarnungen) nicht möglich sein, kann der Kurs bis 36 Stunden vor Kursbeginn storniert werden. Die bezahlten Kursbeträge werden zurückbezahlt, wobei 90€ an Bearbeitungsgebühr und die Gebühr für bereits abgeschlossene Versicherungen einbehalten werden müssen.

Update 27.8.2020 - Mehr Kurstermine im Herbst 2020

Es wird im Herbst 2020 zusätzliche Kurstermine geben. Dadurch erhoffen wir uns eine bessere Aufteilung der Teilnehmer auf die einzelnen Kurse, um kleinere Kursgruppen machen zu können als es in den letzten Jahren der Fall war. Generell werden die Teilnehmerzahlen bei den Kursen limitiert, um das Ansteckungsrisiko gering zu halten.

Zusätzliche Kurstermine:

- Alpinkurs: 26.11. - 4.12.2020, Kitzsteinhorn

Dezemberkurs (Anwärter, LS1, LS2): 12.12.-23.12.2020, Kitzsteinhorn 

Dezemberkurs Englisch (Anwärter, LS1): 12.12.-23.12.2020, Kitzsteinhorn

Allgemeine Informationen:

Außergewöhnliche Zeiten erfordern außergewöhnliche Maßnahmen: Beim Unterricht in der Praxis und Theorie, beim Liftfahren und im Hotel werden die aktuellen Vorgaben der österreichischen Bundesregierung eingehalten. Wir bitten alle Teilnehmer, diese zu beachten und einzuhalten sowie Rücksicht aufeinander zu nehmen.

Was passiert bei Kursabsagen aufgrund von Covid-19?

Sollte der Kurs von unserer Seite abgesagt werden müssen, gibt es die Möglichkeit, diesen auf einen anderen Termin zu verschieben. Sollte sich kein neuer Termin finden, werden alle bisher getätigten Zahlungen rückerstattet.

Was passiert, wenn ein Teilnehmer am Kurs an Covid-19 erkrankt?

Sollte ein Teilnehmer während des Kurses an Covid-19 erkranken, werden unverzüglich alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz aller anderen Teilnehmer eingeleitet. Entsprechend werden die erkrankte Person und auch alle Personen, die mit ihm/ihr in Kontakt gestanden sind, umgehend von den anderen Teilnehmern isoliert und Kontakt mit der Gesundheitsbehörde aufgenommen, um alle weiteren notwendigen Schritte zu setzen. Es kann zum Abbruch einzelner Kursteile bzw. des gesamten Kurses kommen. Die entfallenen Kurstage würden zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt nachgeholt werden. Es werden keine zusätzlichen Kursgebühren verrechnet.

Was passiert bei der Stornierung eines Kurses durch einen Teilnehmer aufgrund von Covid-19?

  • Stornierung durch den Teilnehmer: Bei der Stornierung eines Kurses durch einen Teilnehmer selbst gelten unsere Stornobedingungen. Es gibt die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen der Kursbuchung eine Stornoversicherung bei der "Europäischen Reiseversicherung" abzuschließen, die auch Covid-19 einschließt. Diese umfasst eine Deckung für den Fall, dass Sie als versicherter Kunde die Reise nicht antreten können oder abbrechen müssen:
     

    • weil bei Ihnen erhöhte Temperatur gemessen wird, auch wenn ein späteres Testergebnis negativ ist, oder Sie auf COVID-19 positiv getestet wurden, ohne Symptome zu zeigen.

    • weil Sie an COVID-19 Symptomen erkranken.

    • weil ein naher Angehöriger oder eine im gemeinsamen Haushalt lebende Person an COVID-19 erkrankt und Ihre dringende Anwesenheit erforderlich ist.

    • weil ein naher Angehöriger im gemeinsamen Haushalt an COVID-19 erkrankt und Sie sich deshalb in Quarantäne begeben müssen. ​​

    • Kein Stornoschutz besteht aber, wenn Sie die Reise nicht antreten können oder wollen, weil Sie ein Risikopatient sind bzw. Sie sich - auch als Risikopatient - aufgrund steigender Fallzahlen am Kursort Sorgen um eine Ansteckung machen.

    • Nähere Informationen zur "Europäischen Reiseversicherung": https://www.europaeische.at/service/reisemagazin/artikel/information-zum-neuartigen-coronavirus-covid-19-und-zur-stornoversicherung/

  • Stornierung aufgrund behördlich verfügter Reisebeschränkungen:​ Sollte eine Anreise zum Kurs aufgrund behördlicher Verfügungen (z.B. Grenzschließungen oder Reisewarnungen) nicht möglich sein, kann der Kurs bis 36 Stunden vor Kursbeginn storniert werden. Die bezahlten Kursbeträge werden zurückbezahlt, wobei 90€ an Bearbeitungsgebühr und die Gebühr für bereits abgeschlossene Versicherungen einbehalten werden müssen.

Wie läuft die Zimmereinteilung ab?

Bei der Zimmereinteilung werden die aktuellen Vorgaben der Bundesregierung eingehalten. Entsprechend wird bei Personen aus unterschiedlichen Haushalten der Mindestabstand eingehalten. Sollte bereits vorab ein Zimmerpartner bekannt sein, nehmen wir diesen Zimmerwunsch gerne auf. Sollte jemand den Wunsch eines Einzelzimmers haben, kann dieses im Rahmen der Kursbuchung dazugebucht werden.

Indoor-Veranstaltung, Autofahrten, Liftfahrten?

Um sich selbst und andere zu schützen, bitten wir die Teilnehmer, bei Indoor-Veranstaltungen (z.B. Theorievorträgen) und bei Autofahrten mit mehreren Personen einen Mund-, Nasenschutz zu tragen. Bei Fahrten mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus, Gondel, etc.) ist das Tragen eines Mund- und Nasenschutzes verpflichtend vorgeschrieben.

Unsere Bitte an alle Teilnehmer:

Unser Ziel ist es, allen Teilnehmern eine schöne und lehrreiche Zeit bei den Ausbildungen zu bieten und das Ansteckungsrisiko für alle so gering wie möglich zu halten. Trotz aller von uns gesetzten Maßnahmen kann es allerdings nur dann gelingen, wenn jeder einzelne Teilnehmer verantwortungsbewusst mit der Pandemie umgeht und damit sich und auch die anderen schützt. Entsprechend ist unsere Bitte, Covid-19 ernst zu nehmen, den nötigen Sicherheitsabstand zu anderen Personen einzuhalten, im Hotel einen Mund- und Nasenschutz zu tragen, die sozialen Kontakte auf die anderen Kursteilnehmer zu beschränken und vor allem Nachtlokale und Aprés-Ski Bars zu meiden. 

Covid-19 Skilehrer.jpg

COVID-19

Handlungsempfehlung für 

Skischulen

  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis