Discover the Academy

Snow Connecting People

Regardless of nationality, age or culture - in the snow, friendships are made. We have set ourselves the goal of spreading the passion and enthusiasm that we have for snow sports around the world.

 
Ski Instructor, SB Instructor Austria Snowsports Academy

EDUCATION

The Austrian ski and snowboard school has an excellent reputation worldwide and holds high quality and perfection as core values. It is these values which we want to pass on to you during our educations.

Snowsports Academy educations are official, legally regulated vocational educations. After successful completion, the participants receive a recognized Austrian certificate that entitles them to work in ski and snowboard schools.

SNOWSPORTS ACADEMY EDUCATION TO

IMG_3389.jpg

How to become an
Austrian Ski Instructor?

Course dates

COURSE

DATES

Ski Instructor

SKI INSTRUCTOR

The qualification; Level 3 ‘’Landeslehrer’’ consists of four courses.

Snowboard Instructor

SNOWBOARD INSTRUCTOR

The qualification; Snowboard ‘’Landeslehrer’’ consists of three courses

 

UNIQUE WORLDWIDE

 

Snowsports Academy is the Ski and Snowboard Association from the Austrian capital Vienna. Since its founding in 1970, we have managed to pass on the quality and perfection for which the "Austrian Ski and Snowboard School" is known for, on to our participants. The training and demo team consists of 50 highly qualified ski and snowboard instructors. They are working 240 days a year in many countries around the world for Snowsports Academy.

The Snowsports Academy is based on 4 pillars, which have been the basis for working successfully for many years.

TRADITION

Founded in 1970 | 50 years of Success | internationally recognized

COMPETENCE

Highest qualified coaches | Authentic Team | international experience

QUALITITY

Practical Teaching Methods | Individual care | Goal-oriented work ethic

INNOVATION

Modern Teaching Concept | Holistic development | Oriented toward the future

The teaching concept: Teaching Evolution

THE

CONCEPT

 

TEACHING EVOLUTION

 

Our aim is the holistic development of technique, personability and communication as well as incorporating a natural and physical feeling of accomplishment in our participants. With these fundamentals, they are able to create interesting and exciting lessons for their skiing and snowboarding guests, and to pass on the knowledge acquired in our courses. The teaching concept is therefore an integral part of being able to offer a successful and joyful ski and snowboard lesson.

ENCOMPASSING

TECHNIQUE

Teaching Evolution

COMMUNICATION

PERSONABILITY

EXPERIENCE

EMOTION+PASSION

Course locations Ski Instructor

INTERNATIONAL

SUCCESSFUL

OUR WORLD

Snowsports Academy is an internationally active Austrian ski and snowboard instructor Association. Under the motto "Snow Connecting People" we work with the aim of transferring our passion for snow sport to as many people as possible in different countries on all continents. Our experience shows that friendships arise in the snow everyone speaks a common language and there are lots of stories to tell.

CURRENT LOCATIONS

Austria
Argentina
Greece
The Netherlands

CURRENT PROJECTS

United Arab Emirates
Egypt
China
Korea
Japan

FEATURED PROJECTS

Hungary
Belgium
Russia
Turkey
Japan
Czech Republic

INT. Conferences

Japan
Norway
Argentina
Korea
Ireland
Austria
Switzerland
Poland
Hungary

NEWS UND STORIES

Menü

Entdecke die Academy

Schnee verbindet Menschen.

Unabhängig von Nationalität, Alter oder Kultur – im Schnee entstehen Freundschaften. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt die Leidenschaft und Begeisterung, die wir für den Schneesport empfinden, in der Welt zu verbreiten.

 
Skilehrer Ausbildung Österreich

AUSBILDUNG

Weltweit genießt die Österreichische Ski- und Snowboardschule einen hervorragenden Ruf und steht für höchste Qualität und Perfektion. Diese Werte wollen wir in unseren Ausbildungen an euch weitergeben.

Bei den Ausbildungen der Snowsports Academy handelt es sich um offizielle, gesetzlich geregelte Berufsausbildungen. Nach positiver Absolvierung erhalten die Teilnehmer ein anerkanntes österreichisches Berufszeugnis, das zur Arbeit in Skischulen und Snowboardschulen berechtigt.

SNOWSPORTS ACADEMY AUSBILDUNG ZUM

Carven Skilehrer Ausbildung.jpg

Ausbildung zum österreichischen Skilehrer

Termine Skilehrer Ausbildung

AUSBILDUNGS

TERMINE

Skilehrerausbildung Termine

SKILEHRER

Die Ausbildung zum Landesskilehrer setzt sich aus vier Lehrgängen zusammen.

Snowboardlehrerausbildung Termine

SNOWBOARDLEHRER

Die Ausbildung zum Snowboard Landeslehrer setzt sich aus drei Lehrgängen zusammen.

 

WELTWEIT EINZIGARTIG

 

Snowsports Academy ist der Ski- und Snowboardlehrer Verband der österreichischen Bundeshauptstadt Wien. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1970 haben wir es geschafft die Qualität und Perfektion, für die die „Österreichische Ski- und Snowboardschule“ bekannt ist, an unsere Teilnehmer weiterzugeben. Das Ausbildungs- und Demo-Team besteht aus 50 höchst qualifizierten Ski- und Snowboardlehrern. Diese sind an 240 Tagen im Jahr in vielen Ländern rund um die Welt für Snowsports Academy im Einsatz.

 

Die Snowsports Academy orientiert sich an 4 Grundpfeilern, die seit vielen Jahren die Basis bilden, um erfolgreich arbeiten zu können.
 

TRADITION

Gegründet 1970 | Erfolgreich seit 50 Jahren | International anerkannt
 

KOMPETENZ

Höchst qualifizierte Trainer | Authentisches Team | Internationale Erfahrung

QUALITÄT

Praxisorientierte Lehrmethoden | Individuelle Betreuung | Zielorientiertes Arbeiten

INNOVATION

Modernes Lehrkonzept | Ganzheitliche Entwicklung | Zukunftsorientiert

Ausbildung zum Skilehrer Österreich

LEHR

KONZEPT

 

TEACHING EVOLUTION

 

Ziel ist die ganzheitliche Entwicklung der Technik, Persönlichkeit und Kommunikation sowie des Natur- und Körpergefühles unserer Teilnehmer. Mit diesen Grundlagen gelingt es unseren Teilnehmern später für ihre Ski- und Snowboardschüler interessante und erlebnisreiche Unterrichtsstunden gestalten zu können und das in unseren Kursen erworbene Wissen weiterzugeben. Das Lehrkonzept ist daher wesentlicher Bestandteil der Abhaltung eines erfolgreichen und freudvollen Ski- und Snowboardunterrichtes.

Konzept Ausbildung Snowsports Academy

PERSÖNLICHKEIT

KOMMUNIKATION

TECHNIK

ERLEBNIS

EMOTION & LEIDENSCHAFT

Unter dem Motto „Snow Connecting People“ arbeiten wir mit dem Ziel unsere Leidenschaft für den Schneesport auf möglichst viele Menschen zu übertragen in verschiedenen Ländern auf allen Kontinenten. Unsere Erfahrungen zeigen, dass im Schnee Freundschaften entstehen, alle eine gemeinsame Sprache sprechen und es jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen gibt. 

Aktuelle Kursorte

Österreich

Argentinien
Griechenland
Niederlande

Aktuelle Projekte

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Ägypten

China
Korea
Japan

Durchgeführte Projekte

Ungarn

Belgien
Russland
Türkei
Japan
Tschechien

INT. Konferenzen

Japan
Norwegen
Argentinien
Korea
Irland
Österreich
Schweiz
Polen
Ungarn

NEWS UND STORIES